MoCA Outdoor Concert Series

April 30 - October 15

Music at MoCA Concert Series featuring a diverse line-up of thirteen Jazz, Pop, and Classical performances. The concerts are held outdoors at the Museum.
2021 Schedule:

  • Friday, April 30, 2021: Matt Nakoa (Pop)
  • Friday, May 14, 2021: Isaiah J. Thompson: Jazz at Lincoln Center Emerging Artist Spotlight (Jazz)
  • Friday, May 28, 2021: The Alexa Tarantino Quartet: Jazz at Lincoln Center Emerging Artist Spotlight (Jazz)
  • Friday, June 11, 2021: Jocelyn and Chris (Pop)
  • Friday, June 25, 2021: Alessio Bax and Lucille Chung, piano duo (Classical)
  • Friday, July 9, 2021: Oshima Brothers (Pop)
  • Friday, July 16, 2021: Horszowski Trio and Masumi Per Rostad; viola (Classical)
  • Friday, August 6, 2021: Catalyst String Quartet (Classical) 
  • Friday, August 20, 2021: Samara Joy Ensemble: Jazz at Lincoln Center Emerging Artist Spotlight (Jazz)
  • Friday, September 3, 2021: The Simon Mulligan Trio (Jazz)
  • Friday, September 10, 2021: Escher String Quartet (Classical) 
  • Friday, October 8, 2021: Marielle Kraft (Pop)
  • Friday, October 15, 2021: The Figgs (Pop)

 

Location:

MoCa Westport
19 Newtown Tpke.
Westport, CT 06880
United States

Times:

Admission:

How to Get There