Alternate Text

Central Regional Tourism District - River Valley/Greater Hartford

Provides visitor and meeting information for 65 cities and towns for the Connecticut River Valley and central shoreline region of the state.

Read More

Serving the following cities and towns: Andover, Avon, Berlin, Bloomfield, Bolton, Canton, Chester, Cromwell, Deep River, East Granby, East Haddam, East Hampton, East Hartford, East Windsor, Ellington, Enfield, Essex, Farmington, Glastonbury, Granby, Haddam, Hartford, Hebron, Manchester, Marlborough, Meriden, Middletown, New Britain, Newington, Old Saybrook, Plainville, Portland, Rocky Hill, Simsbury, Somers, South Windsor, Southington, Stafford Springs, Suffield, Tolland, Vernon, West Hartford, Westbrook, Wethersfield, Windsor, Windsor Locks.



393 Main St.
Middletown, CT 06103

While You're in the Neighborhood