Connecticut Fireworks 2018 Last Updated 6/18

There's no better way to enjoy a warm summer evening than by gathering with friends and family to watch a fireworks show! From the coastline to the countryside, we've compiled a list of where to find the most popular shows this summer. All fireworks displays are weather permitted, please check ahead.

(Last updated 6/15/18. Please check with the specific locations for the latest updates.)

Friday, June 1

Saturday, June 2

Saturday, June 9

  • New Britain
    New Britain Bees - New Britain Stadium (After the game). Rain Date: None

Friday, June 15

Saturday, June 16

Friday, June 22

Saturday, June 23

  • New Britain
    New Britian Bees
    - New Britain Stadium (End of Game). Rain Date: None

Wednesday, June 27

  • Coventry
    Coventryfest
    - Coventry Lake at Patriots Park (3PM-10 PM - Fireworks at Dusk). Rain Date: 6/28/2018

Friday, June 29

Saturday, June 30

Sunday, July 1

Monday, July 2

Tuesday, July 3

Wednesday, July 4

Friday, July 6

Saturday, July 7

Sunday, July 8

Tuesday, July 10

Friday, July 13

Saturday, July 14

Friday, July 20

Saturday, July 21

Friday, July 27

Saturday, July 28

Friday, August 3

Saturday, August 4

Friday, August 10

Saturday, August 11

Wednesday, August 15

Friday, August 17

Saturday, August 18

  • New Britain
    New Britian Bees
    - New Britain Stadium (End of Game). Rain Date: None

Friday, August 24

Saturday, August 25

Saturday, September 1

  • New Britain
    New Britian Bees
    - New Britain Stadium (End of Game). Rain Date: None

Saturday, September 8

  • New Britain
    New Britain Bees - New Britain Stadium (After the game). Rain Date: None