Individuals


Connecticut Visitors Guide >


Personalized Travel Planning Assistance

(Toll-Free Within United States and Canada)
888-CTvisit, 888-288-4748
Main Office (860) 256-2800
Fax (860) 270-8077
ct.travelinfo@ct.gov


Mailing Address

Connecticut Office of Tourism
Department of Economic & Community Development

One Constitution Plaza, 2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103

 

State Welcome Center Questions/Concerns

Rosemary Bove
Welcome Center Program Coordinator/Director
Rosemary.Bove@ct.gov

 

Questions About this Website

Rob Damroth
Processing Technician/Webmaster
Robert.Damroth@ct.gov

 

___________________________________________________________________

 

Press / Groups


Group Travel & Meeting Planning Assistance >


Press Room >

Emily Pangakis
PR Specialist
emily.pangakis@adamsknight.com

 

___________________________________________________________________

 

Tourism Partners


Tourism Partner Login >
 

Website Listing Updates/Additions

Jean Hebert
Online and Print Listings Editor
(accommodations, attractions, or events listings)
Jean.Hebert@ct.gov

 

Marketing Questions

Rosemary Bove
Rosemary.Bove@ct.gov

or

Randy Fiveash
Director, Connecticut Office of Tourism
Randall.Fiveash@ct.gov
 

Connecticut Office of Tourism Program

Randy Fiveash
Director, Connecticut Office of Tourism
Randall.Fiveash@ct.gov

 

Contacts By Region

For Greater Hartford, Greater New Haven and the Connecticut River Valley regions

Anne Orsene
Executive Director
(860) 787.9640 ext. 100
anneo@centerofct.com

Debbie Giantonio
Marketing & Operations Manager
(860) 787.9640 ext. 101
debbieg@centerofct.com
 

For Eastern Regional Tourism District/Mystic Country

27 Greenmanville Ave
Mystic, CT 06355
(860) 536-8822
Info@MysticCountry.com


For Litchfield Hills and Fairfield County

Western CT Convention & Visitors Bureau
P.O. Box 968
Litchfield, CT 06759-0968
(860) 567-4506
info@litchfieldhills.com

 

Get the inside scoop


Tell us what you're most interested in: (check all that apply)