Connecticut Fireworks 2021 Last Updated: July 2021

There's no better way to enjoy a warm summer evening than by gathering with friends and family to watch a fireworks show! From the coastline to the countryside, we've compiled a list of where to find the most popular shows this summer. All fireworks displays are weather permitted, please check ahead.

(Last updated 7/7/21 Please check with the specific locations for the latest updates.)

Friday, June 25

Saturday, June 26

Wednesday, June 30

Thursday, July 1

Friday, July 2

Saturday, July 3

Sunday, July 4

Monday, July 5

Wednesday, July 7

Friday, July 9

Saturday, July 10

  • Guilford
    Fireworks - Guliford Fairgrounds, Lovers Lane (Dusk). Rain Date: None

Friday, July 16

Saturday, July 17

Friday, July 30

  • Norwich
    Norwich Sea Unicorns - Dodd Stadium (End of Game). Rain Date: None
  • Thomaston
    Thomaston Fire Department Carnival Annual Fireworks
    - Sanford Field on Sanford Ave (9 p.m.). Rain Date: None

Saturday, July 31

Friday, August 6

  • New Britain
    New Britain Bees - New Britain Stadium (End of Game). Rain Date: None

Saturday, August 21

Saturday, August 28

Friday, September 3

Saturday, September 4

  • Hartford
    Hartford Yard Goats - Dunkin Donuts Park (End of game). Rain Date: None
  • Middletown
    Middletown Fireworks Festival - Harbor Park & Front Lawn of of the Municipal Building / 245 deKoven Dr. (Event starts in the afternoon, Fireworks after Dusk). Rain Date: 9/5/2021

Saturday, September 18